Personal Life

I live with my family in California, I have two brothers Justin and Mickey. I am so lucky to have brothers, it is a protecting feeling, I just love them. When I was young, I always showed off because I have two strong brothers ^_^. I am of European descent especially Albanian and of American descent. My parents met in French Switzerland in a city called Geneva. My father and my mom worked there then daddy was transferred in California, then I was born ^^, I had a great taste in music at an early age. Later some opportunity were given me to be a model. My family is kinda rich, I could have everything I wanted but I'm not a person who spend a lot, in my childhood and in my teenage years I tried to hide this "wealth" to others because they would chill with me just for interest, actually I wanted to be as normal as possible, I didn't want to reveal a sign of wealth. By the way I had very good grades in elemetary and middle school, I don't wanna show off but I was very intelligent ( and I still am hahah !). When I was 16, we moved to Geneva because my father had to be transffered again. We stayed there for 3 years and we came back to California. In Geneva, I attended high school. In the beggining it was difficult for me because I had to learn French but step by step I managed to do it. When we had vacancies, I often returned to California to visit my other friends. When the day came to leave Europe, I was sad because I met such wonderful people, that was amazing but now as I am more and more busy with my stuff, I have less oportunity to go back to Geneva. Later, I travelled to Japan in order to have a contract with musical label and managed to do it ! Another dream became true, visiting Japan and having the possibility to work there ! "Nihon daisuki" !!! I visited Tokyo the biggest and the greatest city in the world !! It was beyond perfection !! I had so much fun there and moment of joy, I travell often to Tokyo and I am very happy and lucky by the way. My biggest inspirations and idols are Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Beyonce and my lovely mom of course ^^. I am always grateful to those persons because thanks to them I achieved my main dreams. But my biggest dream is to help as much as possible people in need, this is what makes me the happiest. I hope one day I would do the impossible for the people who lives in bad conditions.


Hi ! I'm Jordyn Taylor and I live in California.

Latest journals
Latest comments
Monthly archive
Search form
Display RSS link.
Friend request form

Want to be friends with this user.

QR code